Global Investigations Review - The law and practice of international investigations

Previous Events

Apr 04

5th Annual GIR Live London

5th Annual GIR Live London

Thursday, 4th April 2019

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

May 15

4th Annual GIR Live DC

4th Annual GIR Live DC

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

One CityCenter, 850 Tenth Street, NW Washington DC, 20001-4956, USA

Jun 06

Latin Lawyer - GIR Live Anti-Corruption & Investigations Mexico

Latin Lawyer - GIR Live Anti-Corruption & Investigations Mexico

Thursday, 6th June 2019

The St. Regis Mexico City, Paseo de la Reforma 439 Colonia Cuauhtémoc, Mexico City 06500, Mexico

Jun 12

2nd Annual GIR Live Women in Investigations

2nd Annual GIR Live Women in Investigations

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Clothworkers Hall, Dunster Court, Mincing Lane, London, EC3R 7AH

Jun 27

GIR Live Paris

GIR Live Paris

Thursday, 27th June 2019

66 Avenue Marceau, Paris, 75008, France

Aug 29

2nd Annual GIR Live Singapore

2nd Annual GIR Live Singapore

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Maxwell Chambers, 32 Maxwell Road, #03-01, Singapore, 069115

Oct 08

6th Annual GIR Live New York

6th Annual GIR Live New York

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

200 Park Avenue, New York

Oct 14

5th Annual GIR Live Hong Kong

5th Annual GIR Live Hong Kong

Monday, 14th October 2019

18/F Prince’s Building, 10 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong

Oct 17

Latin Lawyer - GIR Live 7th Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations

Latin Lawyer - GIR Live 7th Annual Anti-Corruption & Investigations

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Tivoli Mofarrej São Paulo Hotel, Alameda Santos, 1437 - Cerqueira César, São Paulo - SP, 01419-001, Brazil

Oct 24

GIR Live Sanctions, Export Control and National Security

GIR Live Sanctions, Export Control and National Security

Thursday, 24th October 2019

555 13th St NW, Washington, DC 20004, USA